Weird confirmation window after saving a form

Hello everybody

I have a small app where users can record their activity.
Something is troubling them.
After hitting save, a confirmation window appears which does not make sense:

Confirm
Are you sure ? No - Delete

Even if I missed something with actions/workflow/rights/etc, can somebody explain what is the meaning of this ?
How do I modify it / get rid of it ?

Capture|277x217

Hi @zavzi

Do you have any settings in the behavior of that form view?

4 Likes

Indeed I had this parameter set to delete, I can’t recall setting it but I changed it and no more confirmation window appears !!

Thanks a lot @Takuya_Miyai

Have a nice day

2 Likes