When you remove a user from the whitelist, do...

(Bradley Kennedy) #1

When you remove a user from the whitelist, do they receive an email notification to tell them that they have been removed?

(Gil Littman [AppSheet]) #2

No, they just won’t be able to log into the app.

(Bradley Kennedy) #3

Okay, thank you for replying

(Gil Littman [AppSheet]) #4

You’re welcome