While experimenting w workflows for the first...

(Tim Meske) #1

While experimenting w workflows for the first time I deleted the “Add New Workflow to my source table”.

Initially there was both “Add New Workflow Rule” and

“Add New Workflow to my source table”.

After my deletion I’m only left w “Add New Workflow Rule” Is this going to be a problem?

(Tony Fader) #2

@Tim_Meske No, you’re fine. Those were just suggestions to create workflow rules for those particular tables.

(Tim Meske) #3

Great thanks for the help!