Why do my app views & preferences disappear when I save or sync?

Hello there,

I am new to this app, and I can’t seem to figure out why my views & view preferences reset when I sync the app or save it. Can anyone help?

Thanks!

Can you please elaborate your issue? What do you mean with “…my views & view preferences reset when I sync the app or save it…

1 Like