Why when I fill out all the fields, and I cli...

(Jorge Guerrero) #1

Why when I fill out all the fields, and I click “Save”, later I have to click “Sync”, to syncronize all the info? There is no way to just click “Save” and upload the info?

(Gil Littman [AppSheet]) #2

If your app has the Automatic Updates turned on (can be found in behavior -> Offline\Sync) the app will sync shortly after the change is saved

(Jorge Guerrero) #3

@Gil_Littman_AppSheet Thank you!!!

(Gil Littman [AppSheet]) #4

You’re welcome!