🥳 Meet Aurélien Moyen: AppSheet Community Member Spotlight

Lauren_vdv
Community Manager
Community Manager

One of our favorite things to do is shine the spotlight on some of our most active Community members. One such member is Aurélien Moyen! @Aurelien 

Read on to learn more about Aurélien, including his advice for AppSheet Community members, his favorite app he's created with AppSheet so far, a template for a competition app, and more.

Have additional questions for Aurélien? Add a comment on this post! 

Aurélien-Moyen-Member-Spotlight.png

1. Where do you reside in the world?

I live in Lyon, France! Close to the French Alps and the Mediterranean Sea in the “French baguette” country!

2. What is your job and how does it tie into AppSheet?

I’m a no-code/low-code App Builder and AppSheet App-building teacher for French-speaking persons.

3. What is your experience with the Community?

I really enjoy sharing tips and tricks, sharing knowledge with other members of the community, and evolving together. There are a lot of different cultures and levels here, and the kindness of all the members contributes to building a strong and helpful community.

4. What do you get out of the Community? What compels you to contribute?

Since I've learned so many things with the AppSheet Community (and I keep learning every day!), it's important to me to give back some knowledge I've received. Also, the overall kindness and support from the Community, along with some “thank you,” are parts of what encourage me to be active on the Community. And sometimes, humor from regular contributors makes my day!

5. How does the Community help you on a day-to-day basis?

The Community is my main source of information, as a complementary resource to the help.appsheet.com documentation. The Community keeps me updated on AppSheet news, helps me learn how to solve new problems, and continues to expand my AppSheet knowledge.

6. What advice do you have for new Community members?