Copy data from one row to another with Form Saved

Hello everybody, i'm new with Appsheet. At this moment i have an app connected with a SQL DB. My problem is when i try to save data from fields of a form with the Form Saved action. I want to copy  the data of some fields from the new row added and then  put them in another row.  I want to do this with the Form Saved action, but it doesn't function. I add some screenshoots of my app.

First, i click on the button "Clasificar".

SistemasK_0-1669123334961.png

Then i  fill the fields, the field that i want to copy is the one that is marked, and another that it's hide, it's name is "band_elaboradas".

SistemasK_1-1669123542960.png

I want to copy that fields to this other row. I mean, edit the next row:

SistemasK_0-1669124444703.png

Then i click on the button save the form will do the next actions:

SistemasK_2-1669123627039.png

SistemasK_3-1669123651183.png

To SetFechaEstado we have the next route:

SistemasK_4-1669123692775.pngSistemasK_5-1669123707713.png

SELECT(vivero_etapa[etapa_id],IF(OR([_THISROW].[nombre]="Pre-Rustificación-Clasificación",[_THISROW].[nombre]="Rustificación-Clasificación"),AND([_THISROW].[ejecucion] = [ejecucion], [_THISROW].[nombre]=[nombre],[estado]<>"Finalizado"),AND([_THISROW].[ejecucion] = [ejecucion], [_THISROW].[nombre]<>[nombre],[estado]<>"Finalizado")))

To Set Bandejas we have the next route:

SistemasK_6-1669123777094.pngSistemasK_7-1669123845606.png

SELECT(vivero_etapa[etapa_id], AND([_THISROW].[ejecucion] = [ejecucion], OR([nombre]="Pre-Rustificación",[nombre]="Rustificación"),[estado]<>"Finalizado"))

The select find the correct rows to execute the action however it doesn't execute it. I don't know how to solve this problem.