โ€Œ๐Ÿ‘‹ Introduce Yourself!

AndrewB
Community Manager
Community Manager

Thank you for joining the Google Cloud Community. Weโ€™re glad to have you! Please take a minute to create a new post and tell us a little bit about yourself, just use the label "Introductions" when you do.

The questions below will help you get started, but they are by no means required. Feel free to add whatever information about yourself that you feel is interesting. This is all about you. ๐Ÿ™‚

In what part of the world do you reside?

What do you work on?

What expertise do you have to share or what are you learning?

What would you like to get out of this community?

What do you do for fun?

We canโ€™t wait to hear your answers!

Community_Guideline.png

61 152 9,676
152 REPLIES 152

Hello dear, a suitable proposal for everyone and the speed of implementation and solution of the problem by you. Thank you. I am an amateur and I want to learn. My experiences are publishing and I hope that you will become a certified publisher. I would like that. Thank you for the organizers, from small to large

Thanks for your valuable information.

hi everyone

My name is craig

I live in australia.I work in engineering as a industrial technician.Ive worked my entire career as a tradesman and decided to upskill in digital skills cloud,augmented reality,immersive streaming machine learning and ux design.Would be great to connect with other people interested in the edge of augmented reality and immersive streaming.

Im also a pretty big fan of gaming.

Welcome to the Community @vault_tech  โ€Œ๐Ÿ™Œโ€Œ 

Thanks mate.

Hey All, this is Vels from Columbus Ohio. 

Happy to be part of the community! I have worked my 11+ years of IT career in Data Analytics space. Currently, we are moving from on-premise to Cloud focused solutions (GCP). So can't wait to learn and share here with the community.