Network error page

If a user syncs without internet connection the app will show a network error page.
I’m positive this page did not used to exist, It’s causing confusion amongst the users. They regularly have no connection and are not particularly tech savvy. Can this page be removed? It used to just keep the change ready for the next sync attempt and if a connection was made it would send all changes.

I changed this to feature request.

1 Like