When I add a user of my app, will they see al...

(Simon Blackburn) #1

When I add a user of my app, will they see all the options in this image? If so, is there a way I can disable it so it only shows 'Log Out?

(Praveen Seshadri (AppSheet)) #2

If you white-label the app, then yes, those options are removed. help.appsheet.com - White-Label Your App: Establish Your Own App Branding White-Label Your App: Establish Your Own App Branding help.appsheet.com